A Private Christian Boarding School

Parents

Important Information for Parents:

School Telephone Number: (541) 839-4401

School E-Mail Address: cca@canyonville.net
Admissions: admissions@canyonville.net
Headmaster of School: Cathy Lovato: clovato@canyonville.net
Head of Faculty: Cathy Lovato: clovato@canyonville.net

For general academic questions email:

Headmaster of School: Cathy Lovato: clovato@canyonville.net
Assistant Headmaster:  Noel Schaak: nschaak@canyonville.net

Airport Transportation:  travel@canyonville.net

Boone Hall Dean (Boys):  Josh Botsford: jbotsford@canyonville.net or Joshua Wead: jwead@canyonville.net
Shaffer Hall Dean (Boys):  Michael Stansberry: mstandsberry@canyonville.net or Joshua Wead: jwead@canyonville.net
Hinn Hall Dean (Girls): Dhana Olfert: dolfert@canyonville.net or Karen De Lisle: kdelisle@canyonville.net 

Dormitory Phone Numbers:

Boone Hall (Boys) – (541) 839-8546
Shaffer Hall (Boys) – (541) 839-8550
Hinn Hall (Girls) – (541) 839-8526, 839-8551

Hotel Information

 

 
Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Current ye@r *