• Latest alumni news, stories and photos can also be found at: http://www.ccaalumni.net/

    Former Staff and Faculty Contact Information:

    Our alumni e-mail addresses are listed for personal correspondence purposes only. Please do not abuse this listing by soliciting our alumni. We appreciate your cooperation. Enjoy!

    Arnold, Leta Fae
    1950s
    faetwin@juno.com

    Baldwin, Steve & Elizabeth
    1997 – 2000
    elizab@catlover.com

    Barnes, Sherry Favreau
    1978 – 1979
     sherry248@hotmail.com

    Bishop, Selma
    1971 – 1977
    abishop973@aol.com

    Carter, Jason & Karissa
    1991 – 1995
    bigjasoni@verizon.net

    Causey, Aimee
    2003 – 2005
    acausey1@cp.chemeketa.edu

    Causey, Andrew
    2004 – 2007
    general_lee5@hotmail.com

    Causey, Jack
    1998 – 2000
    jcausey@bellsouth.net

    Crumpton, Jim
    1960’s, 1970’s 1999 – 2001
    ise@athletic.net

    Elwood, Tom
    1960’s
    digc65a@prodigy.com

    Ericson, Jon
    1994 – 1997
    ericsojk@aruplab.com

    Ford, Grant
    1962 – 1964
    glford@bellsouth.net

    Gann, Steve & Nicole
    1993 – 1994
    sgann@nwe-net.com

    Godzich, Shali
    2001 – 2002
    sgodzich@gmail.com

    Gray, Jim & Tina
    1988 – 1990
    grayland77@yahoo.com

    Grieco, Antone
    1969 – 1978
    AntoneGrieco@aol.com

    Hill, Bonnie
    1985 – 1988
    robin@rosenet.net

    Hollis, Dorenda
    2004 – 2007
    dhollisnase@comcast.net

    Lovato, Cathy
    1999 – present
    clovato@canyonville.net

    Lovato, Ed
    1999 – present
    elovato@canyonville.net

    Lowell, Ellie
    NA
    ellielowell@hotmail.com

    Malm, Paul & Honey
    1950s
    malm3@juno.com

    McDonnell, Don & Kwanda
    1990 – 1993
    donkwan@kfalls.net

    Muth, Carla
    1989 – 1991
    c.m.muth@worldnet.att.com

    Prettyman, Joe
    1996 – 1998
    j.prettyman@gte.net

    Rock, Linda
    1989 – 1991
    mama4rocks@msn.com

    Rock, Rodney
    1975 – 1979
    redriverrocks@msn.com

    Rosenborg, Michael
    1994 – 1995,1999 – Present
    mrosenborg@alumni.calpoly.edu

    Samuelson, Jarod & Karina
    1998-2002
    k.samuelson@gmail.com

    Scharbrough, Shar  shartravel@yahoo.com

    Shaffer, Esther
    Always
    esthercba@hotmail.com

    Shepherd, Dawn Sherman
    2001 – Present
    shepherd93@frontiernet.net

    Shepherd, Mendie
    2001 – 2005
    mendie@pioneer-net.com

    Shepherd, Pam
    1992 – 1995, 1998 – 2005
    shep@frontier.net

    Sherman, Rick & Carol
    1994 – 1998
    sherman_carol@hotmail.com

    Stenberg, Jim
    1984 – Present
    jstenberg@hotmail.com

    Thompson, Harry & Kathy
    NA
    nktomson@qosi.net

    Van Mol, Joanne
    1994 – 1997
    jvanmol@yahoo.com

    Van Mol, Nathaniel
    2002 – 2006
    nvanmol@hotmail.com

    Williams, Marvin & Sharon
    1990 – 1994
    williams@ccountry.net

    Wise, Jack
    1970 – 1976
    jack_wise@hotmail.com

    Wise, Mary Brengle
    1970 – 1976
    jack_wise@hotmail.com

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *